email
Zumba classes with Peter Klipfel

Zumba Fitness South Africa  ---  Find a Class anywhere in South Africa

Cape Town / Western Cape Zumba Classes

Name

email  address

Classes found

Mobile number

Cindy Abrahams

cindya@hondadealer.co.za

Chukker road cricket club house, Kenwyn

 

Riyaana Abrahams

riyaanaa@absa.co.za

Kengsington  --- 

 

Rukaya Galant

biorithm@live.co.za

Athlone , Bo Kaap

 

Nadia Gustavo

nadia_gustavo@yahoo.com

Richwood , Tygervalley

 

Peter Klipfel

peter@zumba-fitness.co.za

Tableview , Durbanville, Parow

0828762516

Abigail Kwon

zumbatenshi@gmail.com

Diep River (89 Main Road, Diep River - above Meltz).

0767227667            

Nizaam Khan

 

 

 

Taryn  Boyce

zumbaclaremont@gmail.com

Claremont Civic Centre, cnr Bath & Main Road, Claremont

 

Monique Ford

Monique.Ford@vodacom.co.za

Virgin Active Gardens

0829971050

Hilda Johnson

hildajohnson69@gmail.com

Kuilsriver

0829410442

Gayle Brits

gayle@livetodance.biz

Paarl

 

Vicky Du Toit

vicky19761@live.co.za

Brackenfell

0836096799

Chantel Caldwell

tellaaa@mailbox.co.za

Knysna

0725464095

Angelique Coleman

ange6906@live.co.za

Kynsna

 

Tracey Abdulla

tracya@regalhouse.co.za tx

 

 

Annette Gerber

gerbera@reddamhouse.org.za

Constantia

0825457718

Amelia  Knight

emiliaknight@gmail.com

Hermanus

0768374231

Omar Galant

omar.galant@uct.ac.za

Athlone - Bo Kaap

0836887989

Gio  Fisher

giofisher1@ gmail.com

 

 

Zumba Durbanville ,Parow

Zumba Athlone and Bo-Kaap.... Call  Rukaya , Mansoor or Omar to enrol at the funkiest Zumba class in Cape Town .. Omar  Cell 0836887989   or  email  omar.Galant@uct.ac.za

Zumba fitness Athlone and Bo kaap Cape Town

Designed by Greywolfonline - peter klipfel

taebo fitness
Keep calm and believe you can do it